On Stage at Curtis

Pianists Tianxu An and Ying Li

Season 12 Episode 9 | 56m 46s Video has closed captioning.

Beijing, China natives pianist Tianxu An and Ying Li. Featuring Musto's "Improvisation and Fugue ", Beethoven's "Sonata No. 4 in E-flat major, Op. 7," and Bartok's "Sonata."

Aired: 12/21/17

Expires: 12/23/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning