On Stage at Curtis

Student Recital: Brahms and Saint-Saëns

Special | 56m 46s | Video has closed captioning.

A student recital featuring music by Brahms and Saint-Saëns. The program includes: Brahms: Trio in E-flat major, Op. 40 with Amit Melzer, horn; Stephen Tavani, violin; Chelsea Wang, piano. And Saint-Saëns: Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75 with Kyung Ji Min, violin; Aimi Kobayashi, piano.

Aired: 01/31/16

Expired: 01/27/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning