On Stage at Curtis

Student Recital: Schubert and Lalo

Special | 56m 45s | Video has closed captioning.

A student recital featuring Schubert's Sonata in A major, D. 574 and Lalo's Symphonie espagnole, Op. 21. Musicians are Maria Ioudenitch, violin; Zitong Wang, piano; Yeyeong Jin, violin; and Jungeun Kim, piano.

Aired: 04/10/16

Expires: 04/07/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning